Vorstandsmitglieder

Vorstand Theaterverein Raron

Präsidetin

Carole Hildbrand-Cicciarelli

  • +41 78 602 35 30
  • carole.hildbrand@theaterverein-raron.ch
Vizepräsidentin

Christine Bregy

  • 079 534 31 78
  • bregy-christine@bluewin.ch
Regisseur

Stefan Brux

  • +41 79 539 24 07
  • stefan.brux@raiffeisen.ch
Aktuar

Simone Verdi

  • 078 753 77 58
  • simone.verdi@bluewin.ch
Kasse

Sybille Kuonen

  • 077 418 56 78
  • sybille@hotmail.ch
Beistand Vorstand

Veit Forstner

  • 079 799 09 16
  • veit.forstner@gmail.com